Department of Physics

The Department has the following academic staffs (according to the BAU Diary, 1998 and Commonwealth Universities Yearbook 1996-97)


  • Dr. Abu Reza Md. Masud

Associate Professor:

  • Md. Golam Hossain*

Assistant Professor:

  • None


  • None


* Acting Head of the department

Return to [FACULTY PAGE]

Contact address: Department of Physics, Bangladesh Agricultural University, Mymensingh 2202, Bangladesh, Tel: (091) 55 695 ext. 2243, Fax: (091) 55 810, e-mail: agribau@mymensingh.net